Kalamaoo County

Kalamazoo County Directories

CITY, TOWNSHIP AND VILLAGE OFFICIALS

CITY OF KALAMAZOOwww.kalamazoocity.org
241 West South St. (269) 337-8047
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 FAX: (269) 337-8182
Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays at 7:00 p.m.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Planning Commission: 1st Thursday at 7:00 p.m.
Zoning Board of Appeals: 2nd Thursday at 7:00 p.m.


Mayor Bobby J. Hopewell (2017)
525 Stuart Ave., Kalamazoo, MI 49007
mayor@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8046
Vice Mayor Don Cooney (2019)
1221 Vassar Dr., Kalamazoo, MI 49001
donaldcooney@wmich.edu (269)
337-8046
Commissioners David Anderson
513 Stuart Ave., Kalamazoo, MI 49007
andersondavid@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8046
Commissioners Erin Knott (2017)
1416 Forbes St., Kalamazoo, MI 49006
knotte@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8046
Commissioners Matt Milcarek (2017)
615 W. Walnut St., Kalamazoo, MI 49008
milcarekm@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8046
Commissioners Shannon Sykes (2019)
2133 Ridge Rd., Kalamazoo, MI 49008
sykess@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8046
Jack C. Urban
2125 Glenwood Dr., Kalamazoo, MI 49008
urbanj@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8046
City Attorney Clyde Robinson robinsonc@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8185
City Clerk Scott A. Borling borlings@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8792
City Manager Jim Ritsema ritsemaj@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8031
City Assessor Aaron Powers powersa@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8011
City Treasurer Kelli Steinman steinmank@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8036
Community Planning Laura Lam chamberlainj@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8044
Economic Development Jerome Kisscorni kisscornij@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8082
Management Services Tom Skrobola skrobolat@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8457
Human Relations Karianne Thomas (interim) thomask@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8052
Information Technology Edward Freed freede@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8835
Parks & Recreation Sean Fletcher fletchers@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8191
Purchasing Teresa Johnson johnsont@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8020
Public Safety Chief Jeffrey Hadley hadleyj@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8123
Public Services James Baker (interim) bakerj@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8660
Transportation Sean McBride mcbrides@kalamazoocity.org (269)
337-8393