Kalamaoo County

Kalamazoo County Board of Commissioners


The following links will take you to PDF pages containing a text description and a detailed map of the 17 commission districts. The maps are rather large in order to provide better visual detail. Keep this in mind when downloading as it may take more time than what is typical. You may need to scroll side to side as well as up and down to see the entire map. The maps also contain numbers indicating voting precincts. If you need help downloading these maps, please refer to our help page.

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6 | District 7

District 8 | District 9 | District 10 | District 11