Kalamazoo County Directories

Village of Vicksburg

www.vicksburgmi.org

126 N. Kalamazoo Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-1919
FAX: 269-649-3997

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays at 7:00 p.m.
Vicksburg District Library
Planning Commission: 3rd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.
South County Community Center

President Bill Adams
2864 Seth Raynor Place
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2016) 269-649-2801
badams@vicksburgmi.org
Trustees Colin Bailey
1109 Meadowsweet Lane
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 517-490-5921
cbailey@vicksburgmi.org
James Earl
14579 CB MacDonald Way
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2018) 269-649-3432
jearl@vicksburgmi.org
Timothy Frisbie
915 Maple Meadows Ave.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 269-649-4790
tfrisbie@vicksburgmi.org
Julie C. Merrill
200 S. Main St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2018) 269-649-2476
jmerrill@vicksburgmi.org
Gail Reisterer
502 S. Michigan Ave.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 269-649-1696
greisterer@vicksburgmi.org
Ronald D. Smith
300 McKain St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2018) 269-366-9288
rsmith@vicksburgmi.org
Manager Jim Mallery  269-649-1919
jmallery@vicksburgmi.org
Clerk Tracy Locey  269-649-1919
tlocey@vicksburgmi.org
Treasurer Michelle Morgan   269-649-1919
mmorgan@vicksburgmi.org
Police Chief Eric West   269-649-1144
ewest@vicksburgmi.org