News and Events

Subscribe to the RSS feedRSS

News

Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Board Chair Julie Rogers and Commissioner Christine Morse highlight agenda items for the April 16, 2019 Board Meetings
Posted: Thursday, March 28, 2019
Board Chair Julie Rogers and Commissioner Mike Quinn highlight topics and agenda items for the Committee of the Whole &
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Fighting the Opioid Epidemic; Emergency Preparedness Series Part 1 - Do 1 Thing; National County Government Month; Thing
Posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Board Chair Julie Rogers discusses agenda items for the Committee of the Whole and Board of Commissioners meetings for M
Posted: Friday, March 1, 2019
Chair Julie Rogers and Commissioner Michael Seals discuss Committee of the Whole and Board of Commissioner agenda items
Posted: Thursday, February 21, 2019
Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Kalamazoo County Chair Julie Rogers and Vice Chair Tracie Hall discuss recent topics and highlight the upcoming Board me
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Local governments and organizations continue to respond to those in need
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Contact Consolidated Dispatch if Emergency Housing for Pets Needed
Posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Douglass Community Association to Open Third Warming Shelter Today
Posted: Monday, January 28, 2019
Read about the extraordinary things are happening at Kalamazoo County Government!
Posted: Friday, January 25, 2019
Extreme Temperature News Release from the Michigan State Police
Posted: Friday, January 25, 2019
Kalamazoo County Government Assisting Local Jurisdictions During Extreme Temperatures
Posted: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kalamazoo County's GIS (Geographic Information System) Mapping Technology is getting an upgrade
Posted: Friday, January 18, 2019
Scammers Posing As KCSO, FBI, IRS Targeting Local Citizens
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
The Kalamazoo County Health & Community Services Department recommends residents take the time to test for radon in thei
Posted: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
In the Pursuit of Extraordinary Governance...
Posted: Friday, September 14, 2018
Be Prepared if a Natural Disaster Occurs! Download the Family Preparedness Guide
Posted: Friday, September 7, 2018
State of Michigan Applauds Kalamazoo County Board Decision Regarding Community Action Agency
Posted: Thursday, September 6, 2018
In The Pursuit of Extraordinary Governance...New Construction on ASE Facility
Posted: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Calendar of Events

April, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

Upcoming Events

April 25 - April 27
Thursday, 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
April 26 - April 28
April 26, 6:30 p.m.
April 27 - April 28