Kalamaoo County

County Fair Home Fair Schedule Entertainment Fair Information
Tickets and Rides Fair Links Map/Directions Fair Council

Kalamazoo County Fair
269.373.5181



Kalamazoo County Fair Council - Meeting Dates

Regular meetings of the Kalamazoo County Fair Council will be held on the following dates at 6:30 p.m. at the County Expo Center in Room C, 2900 Lake Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49048.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017



Agendas are available upon request at the County Parks main office located at 2900 Lake Street during regular business hours.

KALAMAZOO COUNTY FAIR COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE OPEN TO ALL WITHOUT REGARD TO RACE, SEX, AGE, NATIONAL ORIGIN, RELIGION, HEIGHT, WEIGHT, MARITAL STATUS OR DISABILITY. KALAMAZOO COUNTY WILL PROVIDE NECESSARY REASONABLE AUXILIARY AIDS AND SERVICES, SUCH AS SIGNERS FOR THE HEARING IMPAIRED AND AUDIO TAPES OF PRINTED MATERIALS BEING CONSIDERED AT THE MEETINGS/HEARINGS, TO INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES AT THE MEETING/HEARING UPON FOUR (4) BUSINESS DAYS NOTICE TO THE PARKS OFFICE. INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES REQUIRING AUXILIARY AIDS OR SERVICES SHOULD CONTACT THE PARKS OFFICE BY WRITING OR CALLING (269) 383-8778.