County Banner Image
Commissioners and Citizen Advisory BoardsServices and ProgramsCounty Departments, Courts and Services ListCounty Directories and Services A to ZCounty Jobs
Community Calendars Public Notices County Home Page Find Us On FaceBook

County Fair Home Fair Schedule Entertainment Fair Information
Tickets and Rides Fair Links Map/Directions Fair Council

Kalamazoo County Fair
August 10 - 15, 2015

269.373.5181



Kalamazoo County Fair Council - Meeting Dates

Regular meetings of the Kalamazoo County Fair Council will be held on the following dates at 6:30 p.m. at the County Expo Center in Room C, 2900 Lake Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49048.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wednesday September 23, 2015
Wednesday October 21, 2015
Wednesday December 2, 2015

Agendas are available upon request at the County Parks main office located at 2900 Lake Street during regular business hours.

KALAMAZOO COUNTY FAIR COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE OPEN TO ALL WITHOUT REGARD TO RACE, SEX, AGE, NATIONAL ORIGIN, RELIGION, HEIGHT, WEIGHT, MARITAL STATUS OR DISABILITY. KALAMAZOO COUNTY WILL PROVIDE NECESSARY REASONABLE AUXILIARY AIDS AND SERVICES, SUCH AS SIGNERS FOR THE HEARING IMPAIRED AND AUDIO TAPES OF PRINTED MATERIALS BEING CONSIDERED AT THE MEETINGS/HEARINGS, TO INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES AT THE MEETING/HEARING UPON FOUR (4) BUSINESS DAYS NOTICE TO THE PARKS OFFICE. INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES REQUIRING AUXILIARY AIDS OR SERVICES SHOULD CONTACT THE PARKS OFFICE BY WRITING OR CALLING (269) 383-8778.

______________________

Linked Facebook Icon Facebook    RSS


Commissioners/Boards | Services/Programs | Departments/Courts
Directories | Employment | Community Calendars | About Us | Email Us | Links
County Home

Copyright and Disclaimer 1995 - 2014, County of Kalamazoo©


County Logo