Press Releases

Subscribe to the RSS feedRSS
Posted: Saturday, February 2, 2019
Kalamazoo County Government Announces Kalamazoo Defender for New Public Defender Offices
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Local governments and organizations continue to respond to those in need
Posted: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
The Kalamazoo County Data Hub is from the Dept of Health & Community Services and is available for everyone in the community! Explore the data of health occurrences & outcomes in the County!
Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Confirmed Human Case of West Nile Virus in Kalamazoo County
Posted: Friday, September 7, 2018
State of Michigan Applauds Kalamazoo County Board Decision Regarding Community Action Agency
Posted: Thursday, September 6, 2018
In the Pursuit of Extraordinary Governance...New Construction on Kalamazoo County ASE Facility
Posted: Friday, August 24, 2018
PFAS Filters for Residential Water Wells; Residential Water Wells; Municipal Water Update; Water Distribution
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Municipal Water Update; Residential Water Wells; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Residential Water Wells; Municipal Water Update; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
West Nile Virus Detected in Birds in Kalamazoo County
Posted: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Municipal Water Update; Residential Water Wells; City of Kalamazoo, Public Services; Boil Water Advisory Spanish Road; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Monday, August 20, 2018
Municipal Water Update; Residential Water; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Boil Advisory Spanish Road; Water Distribution
Posted: Sunday, August 19, 2018
New Water Distribution Site; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Saturday, August 18, 2018
New Water Distribution Site; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018
Private Residential Water Wells Testing Update; New Water Distribution Site; Maps of Private Residential Water Wells Testing Results
Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018
Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018
New Water Distribution Site & Schedule; Municipal Water Testing Update; Private Residential Water Wells Testing Update; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018
The Water Distribution Center for the Parchment Water Response is changing location, dates, and times starting this Saturday, August 18.
Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Municipal Water Testing Update;Private Residential Water Wells Testing Update; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline; Media Inquiries
Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Posted: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Municipal Water Testing Update; MDEQ; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Water Distributon; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Monday, August 13, 2018
City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Lifting of the Boil Water Advisory; MDEQ; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Sunday, August 12, 2018
City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Boil Advisory; MDEQ; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Saturday, August 11, 2018
City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Boil Advisory; MDEQ; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Friday, August 10, 2018
City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Boil Advisory; MDEQ; Water Distribution
Posted: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Parchment Water Hotline; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; MDEQ; Water Distribution
Posted: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
City of Kalamazoo Public Services; MDEQ; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Water Distribution; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; MDEQ; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Monday, August 6, 2018
Gov Snyder; Water Distribution; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; MDEQ; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Sunday, August 5, 2018
Water Distribution; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Saturday, August 4, 2018
MDEQ; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline; Kalamazoo County PFAS Water Response Website
Posted: Friday, August 3, 2018
MDEQ Private Residential Well Testing; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Boil Advisory East G Avenue; Water Distribution; Information & Resources
Posted: Thursday, August 2, 2018
Town Hall Details; MDEQ; City of Kalamazoo Public Services; Water Distribution; Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Town Hall Details;Michigan Department of Environmental Quality; Water Distribution
Posted: Sunday, July 29, 2018
State of Disaster Declared; Water Distrubtion; City of Kalamazoo Public Works
Posted: Saturday, July 28, 2018
Water Distribution; Town Hall Scheduled Parchment Water Hotline
Posted: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Residents on the City of Parchment’s water supply system to immediately stop using their water for drinking, cooking, making baby formula and food, or rinsing fruits and vegetables.

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events