Board of Commissioners

Board of Public Works

The Board of Public Works meets as needed on the first Friday after the first Tuesday of each month at 1:30 p.m. in Room 207A of the County Administration Building.  The Board of Public Works deals with public infrastructure review and development.  Appointments are made for three-year terms of office.  Contact:  Rachael Grover 269-384-8115 or email.

Board Members Term Expiration
David Combs12/31/2024
Keshia Dickason (Road Commision)12/31/2022
Jeff HepplerCommissioner
Carina Hilbert12/31/2022
Martin Janssen12/31/2022
Michael (Andy) Sanford12/31/2022
Jason WiersmaDrain Commissioner

Further information can be obtained by calling the Board of Commissioners Office at 269-384-8111.