Election Results

August 4, 2020 Primary

Official Results

Return to Election Overview

DEM Trustee Comstock Charter Township (Democratic Party)

Jurisdiction, PrecinctGloria H. EmmonsDavid JolingJason KnightRobert ReilmanWrite-in
Comstock Township, Precinct 12001691761671
Comstock Township, Precinct 22462222322174
Comstock Township, Precinct 31701401561360
Comstock Township, Precinct 41801651671650
Comstock Township, Precinct 52532212342241
Comstock Township, Precinct 61931821821791
Comstock Township, Precinct 71991501641507

These results are not inclusive of voting jurisdictions located outside of Kalamazoo County.

Contact Us

Meredith Place 
Clerk / Register of Deeds

John Curran
Chief Deputy Clerk / Register of Deeds 

Shardae Chambers
Elections Coordinator 


Physical Address
201 West Kalamazoo Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 

Phone: 269-384-8080
Hablo español

Fax: 269-384-8143

Office Hours
8:00am - 4:30pm Monday
8:00am - 4:30pm Tuesday
9:00am - 4:30pm Wednesday
8:00am - 4:30pm Thursday
8:00am - 4:30pm Friday

The Kalamazoo County Clerk's Office is available to process CPL applications between 8:00AM-4:00PM.

Closed on Holidays