Kalamazoo County Directories

City of Kalamazoo Officials

www.kalamazoocity.org

241 West South St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-337-8047
FAX: 269-337-8182

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays at 7:00 p.m.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Planning Commission: 1st Thursday at 7:00 p.m.
Zoning Board of Appeals: 2nd Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

Mayor David Anderson (2021)
513 Stuart Ave., Kalamazoo, MI 49007
mayor@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046
Vice Mayor Patrese Griffin (2023)
1013 Princeton St., Kalamazoo, MI 49007
griffinp@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046
Commissioners Eric Cunningham (2021)

1621 E. Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI  49048

cunninghame@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046
  Jeanne Hess (2023)
1327 Northampton Kalamazoo, MI 49006
hessj@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046
Erin Knott (2021)
1416 Forbes St., Kalamazoo, MI 49006
knotte@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046
Chris J. Praedel (2023)
1203 Miles Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49001
praedelc@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046

Jack C. Urban
2300 Portage St., Apt. 323, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

urbanj@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8046
City Attorney Clyde Robinson robinsonc@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8185
City Clerk Scott A. Borling borlings@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8792
City Manager Jim Ritsema ritsemaj@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8031
City Assessor Aaron Powers powersa@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8011
City Treasurer

Stephanie McGowan

coktreasurer@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8036
Community Planning Rebekah Kik kikr@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8026
Economic Development Rebekah Kik kikr@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8082
Management Services Steve Vincenzi vincenzis@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8020
Human Relations

Nick Christy

christyn@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8052
Information Technology Tim Clark clarkt@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8400
Parks & Recreation Sean Fletcher fletchers@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8191
Purchasing Michelle Emig emigm@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8020
Public Safety Chief

Karianne Thomas

thomask@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8123
Public Services James Baker bakerj@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8660