Kalamazoo County Directories

Village of Schoolcraft

www.villageofschoolcraft.com

442 N. Grand St.
P. O. Box 8
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-679-4304
FAX: 269-679-4761

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays at 7:00 p.m.
Planning Commission: 2nd Monday at 7:00 p.m.
Zoning Board of Appeals: As needed
DDA Board: 1st Thursday at 8:00 a.m.

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

President Keith Gunnett
406 E. Clay St.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2020) 269-679-4173
gunnettenterprises@yahoo.com
Trustees Russell Barnes
304 W. Clay St.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2020) 269-779-3391
  Todd Carlin
224 Lovell St.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2022) 269-679-3038
tscarlin@gmail.com
  Kathy Mastenbrook
416 Willow Ct.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2022) 269-217-8703
kmastenbro@aol.com
  Michael Rochholz
P. O. Box 339
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2020) 269-679-4327
mrochholz@frontier.com
  Sy Spears
109 West St.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2020)

269-217-1095
Spearsey13@aol.com

  John Stodola
122 N. Cedar St.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
(2022) 269-679-5439
jdstoloda@me.com
Clerk/Treasurer Theresa O'Leary 269-679-4304
toleary@villageofschoolcraft.com
Village Manager Cheri Lutz 269-679-4304
cmlutz@villageofschoolcraft.com
Police Chief Bryan Campbell 269-679-5600
bcampbell@villageofschoolcraft.com
Public Works Rob Coffman 269-679-5658
rcoffman@villageofschoolcraft.com