Kalamazoo County Directories

Village of Vicksburg

www.vicksburgmi.org

126 N. Kalamazoo Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-1919
FAX: 269-649-3997

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays at 7:00 p.m., Brady Township Hall; 13123 S. 24th St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
Planning Commission: 3rd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m., Vicksburg District Library

President Bill Adams
2864 Seth Raynor Place
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 269-649-2801
badams@vicksburgmi.org
Trustees Colin Bailey
1109 Meadowsweet Lane
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 517-490-5921
cbailey@vicksburgmi.org
Timothy Frisbie
915 Maple Meadows Ave.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 269-649-4790
tfrisbie@vicksburgmi.org

Rick Holmes
14211 C. B. MacDonald Way
Vicksburg, MI 49097

(2022)

269-207-5582
rholmes@vicksburgmi.org

 

Carl E. Keller
500 E. Prairie St.
Vicksburg, MI  49097

(2022)

269-649-1315
ckeller@vicksburgmi.org

Julie C. Merrill
200 S. Main St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2022) 269-649-2476
jmerrill@vicksburgmi.org
Gail Reisterer
502 S. Michigan Ave.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2020) 269-649-1696
greisterer@vicksburgmi.org
Manager Jim Mallery  269-649-1919
jmallery@vicksburgmi.org
Clerk Tracy Locey  269-649-1919
tlocey@vicksburgmi.org
Treasurer Michelle Morgan   269-649-1919
mmorgan@vicksburgmi.org
Police Chief Scott Sanderson   269-649-1144
ssanderson@vicksburgmi.org