Kalamazoo County Directories

Kalamazoo County School Districts

Climax-Scotts Community Schools

www.csschools.net

372 South Main St.; Climax, MI 49034
269-746-2400
FAX 269-746-4374
Meeting: 3rd Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Doug Newington
dnewington@csschools.net
269-746-2401
FAX 269-746-4374

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Lori Bagwell (2021) lbagwell@csschools.net
11514 2 Mile Rd.; Climax, MI 49034
269-274-4465
Jacqueline Longman(2021)jlongman@csschools.net
929 Carver Rd.; Climax, MI 49034
269-532-8248
Trent Piper(2021)tpiper@csschools.net
9388 South 45th St.; Climax, MI 49034
269-746-5572
Sue Reichert(2021)sreichert@csschools.net
15651 Mercury Dr.; Climax, MI 49034
269-746-4053
Terri VandeGiessen(2023)tvandegiessen@csschools.net
10820 East OP Ave.; Scotts, MI 49088
269-626-8681
Heather Wechsler (2023) hwechsler@csschools.net
7775 36th Street; Scotts, MI 49088
269-559-4516
Steve Wurtzel (2023) swurtzel@csschools.net
16447 East Q Ave., Climax, MI  49034  

Climax-Scotts Elementary

Teri Peters, Principal
11250 East QR Ave., Scotts; MI 49088
269-497-2101
tpeters@csschools.net

Climax-Scotts Senior High School

Brent Cole, Principal
372 South Main St.; Climax, MI 49034
269-746-2301
bcole@csschools.net

Comstock Public Schools

www.comstockps.org

3010 Gull Road; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-250-8900
FAX 269-250-8901
Meetings: 2nd & 4th Monday at 6:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Dr. Jeffrey J. Thoenes
thoenesj@comstockps.org
269-250-8907
FAX 269-250-8908

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Shirley Amos(2023)amoss@comstockps.org
1172 Merrybrook Dr.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-342-8126
Brandy Brown(2021)brownb@comstockps.org
6179 Meadowview Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
202-369-0094
Saralyn Brown (2023) browns@comstockps.org
2920 North 30th St., Kalamazoo, MI  49048                      
269-532-4644
Pamela Dickinson(2021)dickinsonp@comstockps.org
1201 Patricia; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-598-3236
Karen Howes(2021)howesk@comstockps.org
6446 Plainfield Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-806-8475
Dori Scholly (2023) schollyd@comstockps.org
6749 East ML Ave., Kalamazoo, MI  49048   
269-388-2839
Matthew Schreiner(2023)schrinerm@comstockps.org
2615 Hunters Point; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-491-0153

Comstock High School

Gerielle Stewart, Principal
2107 North 26th St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-250-8702

STEM Academy

Chris Chopp, Director
175 Hunt St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-250-8560

Comstock Middle School

Kristie Poulson, Principal
3100 North 26th St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-250-8550

Comstock Elementary School

Susan Caswell, Principal
1423 North 28th St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-250-8600

Comstock Early Learning Academy

Mark Wilke, Principal
6171 East MN Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49048
269-250-8960

Galesburg-Augusta Community Schools

www.g-aschools.org

1076 North 37th St.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-484-2000
FAX 269-484-2001
Meeting: 3rd Monday at 6:30 p.m.

Superintendent

Wendy Somers wendy.somers@garams.org
269-484-2000
FAX 269-484-2001

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Kimberly Hubbard (2023) kim.hubbard@garams.org
462 Courtney; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-217-6275
Stephanie Knoblock(2021)stephanie.knoblock@kresa.org
600 North 35th St., Apt. 2D; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-290-8743
Carolyn Martin (2021)carolyn.martin@garams.org
1890 N. 36th St.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-665-9953
Jeffrey McCubbin(2023)jmccubbin@gacsnet.org
285 W. Battle Creek St.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-665-9036
Benjamin Overgaard (2021)benjamin.overgaard@garams.org
308 Courtney St.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-317-6869
Archie Silkworth(2021)asilkworth@gacsnet.org
313 N. Chestnut; Augusta, MI 49012
269-579-3803
Diana C. Walker(2023)dwalker@gacsnet.org
363 Morhouse Dr.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-665-0040

Primary School

Shaun Sportel, Principal
315 W. Battle Creek St.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-484-2040
FAX 269-484-2041

Middle School

Shana Wiese, Principal
750 W. Van Buren St.; Augusta, MI 49012
269-484-2020
FAX 269-731-4138

High School

Christie Robinson, Principal
1076 North 37th St.; Galesburg, MI 49053
269-484-2010
FAX 269-484-2011

Gull Lake Community Schools

www.gulllakecs.org

10100 East D Avenue; Richland, MI 49083
269-548-3400
FAX 269-548-3401
Meeting: 3rd Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Lisa Anderson (Acting) landerson@gulllakecs.org
269-548-3406
FAX 269-548-3401

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Brad Bagley (2023)bradbagley81@yhoo.com
2394 Baseline Rd.; Augusta, MI 49012
269-671-5267
Jeffrey H. Brown(2025)glboardbrown@gmail.com
5929 East DE Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-385-8771
Lin Marklin(2025)glboardmarklin@gmail.com
6110 North 31st St.; Richland, MI 49083
269-629-5826
Carole McFee  Mendez (2021)carole.mendez@hotmail.com
10541 Country Club Dr.; Richland, MI 49083
269-629-4865
Mini Paulose-Murphy (2025) minipaulosemurphy@yahoo.com
6160 Taylors Grove; Richland, MI 49083
269-553-3384
Jonathan Scott (2021) jonscott@gulllakeview.com
6820 North 37th St.; Richland, MI 49083
269-731-4749
Laura Zervic(2025)lzervic@gmail.com
9311 Shore Oaks Ln. Richland, MI 49083
269-598-0418

Kellogg Elementary

Krystal Hawkins, Principal
9594 North 40th St.; Hickory Corners, MI 49060. 269-548-3805
FAX 269-548-3801

Richland Elementary

Rob Woodrow, Principal
9476 East M-89; Richland, MI 49083
269-548-3905
FAX 269-548-3901

Thomas M. Ryan Intmediate School

Rob Woodrow, Principal
9562 East M-89; Richland, MI 49083
269-548-3705
FAX 269-548-3701

Gull Lake Middle School

Carmen Maring, Principal
9550 East M-89; Richland, MI 49083
269-548-3605
FAX 269-548-3601

Gull Lake High School

Don Eastman, Principal
7753 North 34th St.; Richland, MI 49083
269-548-3505
FAX 269-548-3501

Drew Bordner, Director of Curriculum & Instruction Technology
269-548-3422
dbordner@gulllakecs.org

Lisa Anderson, Asst. Superintendent of Finance & Operations
269-548-3421
landerson@gulllakecs.org

Molly Rabe, Special Education Supervisor
269-548-3416
mrabe@gulllakecs.org
FAX 269-488-5011

Amy DeYoung, Transportation Supervisor
269-548-3891
adeyoung@gulllakecs.org
FAX 269-548-3895

Kalamazoo Public Schools

www.kalamazoopublicschools.com

1220 Howard St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0100
Meetings: 2nd & 4th Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Dr. Michael F. Rice
ricemf@kalamazoopublicschools.net
269-337-0123
FAX 269-337-0149

Deputy Superintendent

Gary Start
startgl@kalamazoopublicschools.net
269-337-0115
FAX 269-337-0155

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Ken Greschak(2021)kengreschak@att.net
2425 Law Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
TiAnna L. Harrison (2021)tharrison4kps@gmail.com
269-910-6272
Jennie Hill (2023) jahill1231@yahoo.com
2330 Midvale Terrace; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Jermaine Jackson (2025) jermainj@kpl.gov
1019 Bryant St. Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-762-2756
Tandy Moore(2025)

tandymoore@gmail.com
618 Grand Pre Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-779-6271

Jason Morris (2021) jsnmrrs@gmail.com
1003 Cambridge Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49001
708-288-0553
Patti Sholler-Barber(2021)pshollerbarber@gmail.com
4224 S. Burdick St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-873-2110

Arcadia Elementary

Greg Socha, Principal
932 Boswell Lane; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-337-0530
FAX 269-372-9871

Martin Luther King, Jr. School

Sandra Lundquist, Principal
1100 Nichols Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-337-0610
FAX 269-337-1624

Edison Environmental Science Academy

Julie McDonald, Principal
924 Russell St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0550

El Sol Elementary

Dr. Natalie Wilson, Principal
604 West Vine St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0230
FAX 269-337-1648

Greenwood Elementary

Joletta Drake, Principal
3501 Moreland Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0560
FAX 269-337-1622

Indian Prairie Elementary

Kelly Corrigan, Principal.
3546 Grand Prairie; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-337-0590
FAX 269-337-1623

Lincoln International Studies

Linda Mitchell, Principal
912 N. Burdick St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-337-0640
FAX 269-337-1626

Milwood Elementary

Craig LeSuer, Principal
3400 Lovers Lane; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0660
FAX 269-337-1627

Northeastern Elementary

Mitch Hawkins, Principal
2433 Gertrude Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-337-0690
FAX 269-337-1629

Northglade Montessori

Amira Mogaji, Principal
1914 Cobb Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-337-0700
FAX 269-337-1630

Parkwood-Upjohn Elementary

Robin Greymountain, Principal.2321 S. Park St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0720
FAX 269-337-1632

Prairie Ridge Elementary

Joletta Drake, Principal
2294 South 9th St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269-337-0630
FAX 269-337-1640

Spring Valley Center for Exploration

Lisa Dewey, Principal
3530 Mount Olivet Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-337-0750
FAX 269-337-1634

Washington Writers’ Academy

Lanisha Hannah-Spiller, Principal
1919 Portage St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0770
FAX 269-337-1635

Winchell Elementary

Michael Hughes, Principal
2316 Winchell Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0780
FAX 269-337-1636

Woods Lake Elementary

Micole Dyson, Principal
3215 Oakland Dr.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0790
FAX 269-337-1637

Woodward School for Technology & Research

Frank Rocco, Principal
606 Stuart Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-337-0810
FAX 269-337-1638

Alternative Learning Program (ALP)

Tamica Frison, Principal
3410 Laird Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0540
FAX 269-337-1652

Hillside Middle School

Atiba McKissack, Principal
1941 Alamo Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-337-0570
FAX 269-337-1618

Linden Grove Middle School

Craig McCane, Principal
4241 Arboretum Pkwy; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-337-1740
FAX 269-337-1614

Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts

Dr. Jeff Boggan, Principal
922 W. Maple St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0730
FAX 269-337-1633

Milwood Magnet School

Mark Tobolski, Principal
2916 Konkle St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0670
FAX 269-337-1628

Central High School

Valerie Boggan, Principal
2432 N. Drake Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49006
269-337-0300
FAX 269-337-0391

Kalamazoo Innovative Learning Program (KILP)

David Gamble, Director
3333 S. Westnedge Ave., Kalamazoo 49008
269-548-0190
(FAX) 269-337-1742

Loy Norrix High School

Chris Aguinaga, Principal
606 E. Kilgore Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269-337-0200
FAX 269-337-0045

Phoenix High School

Mark Hill, Principal
1411 Oakland Dr.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-337-0760
FAX 269-337-1756

Mattawan Consolidated School

www.mattawanschools.org

56720 Murray Street; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-668-3361
FAX 269-668-2372
Meeting: 2nd Monday at 6:30 p.m.

Superintendent

Dr. Robin Buchler
rbuchler@mattawanschools.org
269-668-3361

Assistant Superintendent

William H. Disch
bdisch@mattawanschools.org

Business Services 269-668-3361

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Onur Arugaslan (2021) oarugaslan@mattawanschools.org
890 Treasure Island Dr.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-599-3037
Maureen Ford(2023)mford@mattawanschools.org
9522 West P Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269-365-3999
Shari Magrath(2023)smagrath@mattawanschools.org
9875 Oakforest Circle; Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269-372-3909
Bruce Miller(2023)bmiller@mattawanschools.org
22170 Wynsmythe Dr.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-668-4295
Mark Noffsinger(2021)mnoffsinger@mattawanschools.org
7208 Selah Ct.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-207-0510
Ted Roethlisberger(2021)troethlisberger@mattawanschools.org
8688 Hathaway Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49009
269-544-0667
Scott Sylvester(2023)ssylvester@mattawanschools.org
921 Treasure Island Dr.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-806-3896

Early Elementary

Becky Moore, Principal
56720 Murray St.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-668-3361 x8600
bmoore@mattawanschools.org

Later Elementary

John Berlin, Principal
56720 Murray St.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-668-3361 x8500
jberlin@mattawanschools.org

Middle School

Chip Schuman, Principal
56720 Murray St.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-668-3361 x8400
cschuman@mattawanschools.org

High School

Tim Eastman, Principal
56720 Murray St.; Mattawan, MI 49071
269-668-3361 x8300
teastman@mattawanschools.org

Parchment School District

www.parchmentschools.org

520 N. Orient St.; Parchment, MI 49004
269-488-1050
FAX 269-488-1060
Meeting: 4th Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Jason P. Misner
jmisner@parchment.k12.mi.us
269-488-1050

Assistant Superintendent

Julie Rohrer
jrohrer@parchment.k12.mi.us
269-488-1050

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Michelle Ammon(2025)mammon@parchment.k12.mi.us
3346 Cardinal Hills Tr.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-382-3192
Cheryl Balmer(2021)cbalmer@parchment.k12.mi.us
336 Parchmount Ave.; Parchment, MI 49004
269-381-4845
Dodie Leckie(2023)dleckie@parchment.k12.mi.us
3280 Pinto Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-743-8073
E. John Madaras(2023)jmadaras@parchment.k12.mi.us
815 Parchmount Ave.; Parchment, MI 49004
269-217-9304
Jennifer Miller(2025)jmiller@parchment.k12.mi.us
3033 Springbrook Drive; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-330-9299
Annette Sorensen (2021) asorensen@parchment.k12.mi.us
4500 East E Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-207-5348
Leta VanderVeen(2021)rnewman@parchment.k12.mi.us
4606 Cypress Creek Ln.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004 269-349-0734

High School

George Stamas, Principal
1916 East G Ave.; Parchment, MI 49004
269-488-1100
gstamas@parchment.k12.mi.us

Middle School

Nicole Berish, Principal
307 N. Riverview Dr.; Parchment, MI 49004
269-488-1200
nberish@parchment.k12.mi.us

Central Elementary

Julia Kaemming, Principal
516 N. Orient St.; Parchment, MI 49004
269-488-1000
jikaemming@parchment.k12.mi.us

North Elementary

Marcy Patterson, Principal
5535 Keyes Dr.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-488-1400
mpatterson@parchment.k12.mi.us

Northwood Elementary

Nicole Price, Principal
600 Edison St.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-488-1300
nprice@parchment.k12.mi.us

Barclay Hills Ed Center

Lindsey Newton, Principal
1125 E. Mosel Ave.; Kalamazoo, MI 49004
269-488-1470
lnewton@parchment.k12.mi.us

Portage Public Schools

www.portageps.org

8107 Mustang Dr.; Portage, MI 49002
269-323-5000
FAX 269-323-5001
Meetings: Generally 2nd and 4th Mondays at 6:30 p.m.

Superintendent

Mark Bielang
269-323-5148

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Kurt Droppers(2021)kdroppers@portageps.org
1401 Lama Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-388-3884
Teresa C. Novaria(2021)tnovaria@portageps.org
3489 Whistling Ln.; Portage, MI 49024
269-345-2464
Rusty Rathburn(2021)rrathburn@portageps.org
3471 Sandhill; Portage, MI 49024
269-385-4178
Celeste Shelton-Harris(2023)cshelton@portageps.org
P. O. Box 252; Portage, MI 49081
269-998-1263
Bo Snyder(2021)rsnyder@portageps.org
1342 Lama Rd.; Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-381-3585
Randy VanAntwerp(2023)rvanantwerp51@gmail.com
6418 Trotwood Dr.; Portage, MI 49024
269-327-5742
Joanne S. Willson(2023)willjoanneptg@aol.org
7122 Leawood Dr.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-2486

Amberly Elementary

Andy Fuehr, Principal
6637 Amberly St.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-5900
afuehr@portageps.org

Angling Road Elementary

Heather Yankovich, Principal. 5340 Angling Rd.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6000
hyankovich@portageps.org

Central Elementary

Sara Wagenaar, Principal
8422 S. Westnedge Ave.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6100
swagenaar@portageps.org

Haverhill Elementary

Jeremy Zonts, Principal
6633 Haverhill Ave.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6200
jzonts@portageps.org

Lake Center Elementary

Kelly Jensenius, Principal
10011 Portage Rd.; Portage, MI 49002
269-323-6300
kjensenius@portageps.org

Moorsbridge Elementary

Lori Kirshman, Principal
7361 Moorsbridge Rd.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6400
lkirshman@portageps.org

12th Street Elementary

Beth Hartman, Principal
6501 South 12th St.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6900
bhartman@portageps.org

Woodland Elementary

Effie McCarren, Principal
1401 Woodland Ave.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6600
emccarren@portageps.org

Central Middle

Jeff Hamilton, Principal
8305 S. Westnedge Ave.; Portage, MI 49002
269-323-5600
jhamilton@portageps.org

North Middle

Travis Thomsen, Principal
5808 Oregon St.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-5700
tthomsen@portageps.org

West Middle

Jason Messenger, Principal
7145 Moorsbridge Rd.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-5800
jmessenger@portageps.org

Central High School

Eric Alburtus, Principal
8135 S. Westnedge Ave.; Portage, MI 49002
269-323-5200
ealburtus@portageps.org

Northern High School

Jim French, Principal
1000 Idaho St.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-5400
jfrench@portageps.org

Portage Community Education Center

Clint Wagner, Principal
1010 W. Milham Ave.; Portage, MI 49024
269-323-6769
cwagner@portageps.org

Schoolcraft Community Schools

www.schoolcraftschools.org

551 E. Lyons St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-488-7390
FAX 269-488-7391
Meeting: 2nd Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Dr. Wayne R. Stitt
stittr@schoolcraftcs.org
269-488-7390

Finance Director

Rita Broekema
broeker@schoolcraftcs.org
269-488-7386

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Jennifer Gottschalk(2023)jennifergottschalk@gmail.com
5290 West VW Ave.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-207-2335
Jill Hunt(2023)jillvhunt@gmail.com
403 West St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-384-9362
Ryan Ledlow(2021)ryan.ledlow52@gmail.com
328 Bernard St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-679-4538
Kathy Mastenbrook(2021)kmastenbro@aol.com
416 Willow Ct.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-679-5570
Rachel Phelps(2025)rpfarmgirl@gmail.com
8422 West V Ave.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-679-5168
Wade Rutkoskie (2021) waderutkoskie@yahoo.com
6500 West U Ave.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-207-1919
Jason Walther(2021)jason.walther@waltherfarms.com
13143 South 14th St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-290-5550

Elementary

Matthew Webster, Principal
611 E. Clay St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-488-7250

Middle School

David Powers, Principal
747 E. Clay St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-488-7300

High School

Ric Seager, Principal
551 E. Lyons St.; Schoolcraft, MI 49087
269-488-7350

Vicksburg Community Schools

www.vicksburgcommunityschools.org

301 S. Kalamazoo St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-321-1000
FAX 269-321-1055
Meeting: 2nd Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Superintendent

Keevin O'Neill                 
koneill@vicksburgcommunityschools.net
269-321-1002

Assistant Superintendent

Stephen Goss                           
sgoss@vicksburgcommunityschools.net
269-321-1005

Terms end 1/1

School Board Members

Rudy Callen(2023)rtcallen@gmail.com
120 ½ S. Main.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-998-2253
Wilber Emmert(2021)wil_emmert@hotmail.com
15317 Portage Rd.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-3852
Christina Forsyth(2023)tinaforsyth@yahoo.com
11937 South 26th St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-2437
Deborah Harsha(2021)deborah.b.harsha@gmail.com
1474 Grovenberg Ct.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-327-1886
Virgil (Skip) Knowles(2025)skipkno@comcast.net
5985 East W Ave.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-1312
Carol Lohman(2025)calohman@aol.com
13624 South 32nd St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-2041
David Schriemer(2021)david.schreimer@sbcglobal.net
4333 Waterview; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-649-4836

High School

Adam Brush, Principal
501 E. Highway St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-321-1100

Middle School

Matt VanDussen, Principal
348 E. Prairie St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-321-1300

Indian Lake Elementary

Ruth Hook, Principal
11901 South 30th St.; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-321-1400

Sunset Lake Elementary

Amie McCaw, Principal
201 N. Boulevard; Vicksburg, MI 49097
269-321-1500

Tobey Elementary

Mike Barwegen, Principal
8551 E. Long Lake Dr.; Scotts, MI 49088
269-321-1600