County and Courts Holidays

2019 County Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Years' Day Tuesday, January 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Years' Eve Day Tuesday, December 31
2020 County Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
General Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years' Eve Day Thursday, December 31, 2020
2019 Court Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31
2020 Court Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
General Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events