County and Courts Holidays

2021 County Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
General Election Day Tuesday, November 2
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Day (Observed) Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24
New Year's Eve Day (Observed) Thursday, December 30
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31
2022 County Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
General Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Day (Observed) Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Day (Observed) Friday, December 30, 2022
2021 Court Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
General Election Day Tuesday, November 2
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day Friday, December 24
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 30
2022 Court Holidays
Holiday Date Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
General Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Friday, December 30, 2022

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events