News and Events

News

Citizen Budget Survey. Please participate!
Posted: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Please take the Kalamazoo County Citizen Budget Survey!!
Kalamazoo County Board of Commissioners Community Update for April 17, 2018
Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Kalamazoo County BOC Community Update Video for April 17, 2018
The Fifth Third eBus will be rolling into Kalamazoo County HCS 4/16 - 4/17!
Posted: Thursday, April 5, 2018
VITA Free Tax Preparation Services available through the Tax Counseling Initiative. The Fifth Third eBus will offer free tax preparation services on-site too.
Kalamazoo County Community Update for April 2, 2018
Posted: Friday, March 30, 2018
Kalamazoo County Board of Commissioners Community Update Video for April 2 2018
April 2018 County Communicator Newsletter
Posted: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
April 2018 County Communicator Newsletter
Kalamazoo County Board of Commissioners Community Update March 6, 2018
Posted: Friday, March 2, 2018
Kalamazoo County Board of Commissioners Community Update March 6, 2018
March 2018 County Communicator Newsletter
Posted: Friday, February 23, 2018
March 2018 County Communicator Newsletter
Kalamazoo County 2017 Maternal and Child Health Needs Assessment
Posted: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
A summary of key findings, community themes and strengths, and strategic issues.
We Are Kalamazoo County Government
Posted: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Americans with Disabilities Act Forms Now Online
Posted: Thursday, February 25, 2016
Americans with Disabilities Act Forms Now Online to submit or mail.
Campaign Finance Information Now Online
Posted: Wednesday, February 24, 2016
County Clerk Announces Campaign Finance Information Now Online

Calendar of Events

April, 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345

Upcoming Events

April 19 - April 21
Thursday, 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
April 20 - April 22
April 21 - April 22
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
April 21, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
April 23, 9:00 a.m.