Search

Public Meeting Notices

Posted: Monday, November 28, 2022
2023 KCBRA Meeting Schedule
Posted: Thursday, November 3, 2022
November 3, 2022 Meeting Canceled
Posted: Wednesday, September 28, 2022
October 26, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Expo Center Room B
Posted: Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Kalamazoo County Identification Program Advisory Board Meeting Notice
Posted: Friday, May 20, 2022
Posted: Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Posted: Tuesday, February 15, 2022
EDC 2022 Annual Meeting Notice
Posted: Saturday, January 1, 2022
Posted: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Posted: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Posted: Thursday, December 2, 2021
2022 Kalamazoo County Fair Council Meeting Schedule rev 9.28
Posted: Thursday, December 2, 2021
2022 Kalamazoo County Parks Commission Meeting Schedule rev.8/2
Posted: Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events