Public Meeting Notices

Posted: Monday, September 13, 2021
Posted: Thursday, September 9, 2021
Kalamazoo County Apportionment Commission Meeting Notice
Posted: Thursday, September 9, 2021
Kalamazoo County Apportionment Commission Meeting Notice
Posted: Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Posted: Friday, June 4, 2021
Kalamazoo County Election Commission Meeting Notice
Posted: Thursday, May 13, 2021
Kalamazoo County Board of Canvassers will meet for the purpose of conducting a recount in the May 4, 2021 Special Electi
Posted: Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kalamazoo County Identification Program Adivsory Board Meeting Notice 5.19.2021
Posted: Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Posted: Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Posted: Friday, January 1, 2021
Posted: Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Click on link for dates and times of County Brownfield meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
2021 Board of Public Works meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
County Planning Commission 2021 meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
2021 Remon Peer Review Group meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
2021 meetings: Solid Waste Management Planning Committee
Posted: Tuesday, December 22, 2020
2021 Kalamazoo County Fair Council Meeting Schedule revised 9/17
Posted: Monday, December 21, 2020
2021 Kalamazoo County Parks Commission Meeting Schedule revised 8/24
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2020
Posted: Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019
2020 Central County Transportation Authority and Kalamazoo County Transportation Authority Joint Meeting Calendar
Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Public Hearing will be held on 5/30/19 and 6/12/19 to receive community comments.
Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Public Hearing will be held on 5/30/19 and 6/12/19 to receive community comments.

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events