Public Meeting Notices

Posted: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
https://www.kalcounty.com/userfiles/hcs/minutes/3/OASAC%20Meeting%20Agenda%204-14-21_Invite.pdf
Posted: Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Posted: Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Posted: Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Click on link for dates and times of County Brownfield meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
2021 Board of Public Works meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
County Planning Commission 2021 meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
2021 Remon Peer Review Group meetings
Posted: Monday, December 28, 2020
2021 Solid Waste Management Planning Committee
Posted: Tuesday, December 22, 2020
2021 Kalamazoo County Fair Council Meeting Schedule revised 2/22
Posted: Monday, December 21, 2020
2021 Kalamazoo County Parks Commission Meeting Schedule revised 4/5
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2020
Posted: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Posted: Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019
2020 Central County Transportation Authority and Kalamazoo County Transportation Authority Joint Meeting Calendar
Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Public Hearing will be held on 5/30/19 and 6/12/19 to receive community comments.
Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
A Public Hearing will be held on 5/30/19 and 6/12/19 to receive community comments.
Posted: Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events